Blogtember: Three Months Off

Seriously, give me three months off my life with all bills paid and I’d travel.

I’d experience Spring in Australia and New Zealand; I’d spend a couple days reading on a Greek island.  I’d go mourn a bit at a concentration camp in Germany and then go find a place to stand on the Equator.  I’d visit the Galapagos Islands and then try to find a way to see the Pyramids.  I’d catch a tour in Jerusalem to see where Jesus walked and I’d end up in Ireland again because it is probably the most beautiful place I’ve ever visited.

Clearly this isn’t well-planned.  Ideally, I’d save time by traveling in a more linear fashion.

Also, keep in mind that in England and Ireland I took almost 3000 pictures.  So, over the course of three months, I’m going to have a billion pictures.

Just an FYI.

Happy traveling,
cropped-rr-logo-whitebkgrnd.png

storyofmylifeblog.blogspot.com

Leave some snaps

