I made a Quiche.

Okay, so you may not look down on me for admitting this, but I didn’t know what a quiche was when I put it on my 30 by 30 list.

However, now I know that it’s basically a pie but with something besides fruit in it.

That said, it’s not an easy endeavor.  However, here are my images from making a quiche:

I changed the recipe a bit.  I started with this recipe and used Swiss cheese instead of goat cheese and basil and garlic instead of thyme and parsley.

It was delicious!

Love forever,
RejoicingRebecca

2 thoughts on “I made a Quiche.

  1. Pingback: 30 by 30: Summer 2013 Edition | Rejoicing Rebecca Photo

  2. Pingback: Blogtember: Life Lately | Rejoicing Rebecca Photo

Leave some snaps

