What do I do?

I make a difference.
I could reply with a video.
But I won’t.
But it’s true.  All of it.
Definitely. Beautiful.
I could answer with Proverbs 31.
But I haven’t perfected that yet.

I dream of better and reach for it.
I hope for others to have happiness unending.
I push others to push themselves.
I snap…
pictures worth thousands of words.
I support my husband as he schools,
prepares preachings
leads leaders
counsels clients.
I forget to return phone calls
and I persist in classroom technological improvement.
I avoid awkward pauses.
I network.
I read.
I self-teach. I learn. I research.
I travel.
I find the impossible and make it plausible
even if the puzzle piece doesn’t seem to fit the space provided.
I love, teach, photographize.
I do too much, yet not enough.

Love,
wpid1702-cropped-rr-logo-full.png

Leave some snaps

