Carrie.Kevin | Married

On a sunny Sunday afternoon, Carrie and Kevin met before family, friends, and fellow runners to join their lives and their families together.

It was a beautiful afternoon.  And the family support was beautiful.  Check out the love:

So many precious moments from the day!

Kevin, good luck with all those girls!

I love everything about this glance.  It says, “I’m so excited you’re getting ready to be my sister!”

Carrie, you have excellent taste in details.  Love. Love. Love.

Thank you for allowing me into your life for your special day.

Can you tell this kid that I think he’s awesome?  And that I’m watching him, too?

create an animated gif

Blessings on your new life together.

Love,
cropped-rr-logo-full.png

Leave some snaps

