A New Look | Rejoicing Rebecca

Well, it was only halfway an accident.  Last night, I changed the look of this blog.

I had been considering it for a while and as I was looking through the possible themes offered by my blogging service, I clicked a button that I thought would ask me to see the preview with my selected colors.  Instead, it changed my theme.  I sort of took it as a sign from God.  (Not really.)  I went with it.

Aside from a few tweaks, I’m hoping this will be a permanent look.

I’m trying to embrace change.  Failing, but working on it.  More on that later.

Anyway, I also created a new page that will house my portfolio.  I will still be blogging here and showing pictures (a wedding should be posted soon!), but I’ve moved my pricing to the portfolio page, which is linked in the new menu above.

This is simpler, cleaner, and kind of matches my portfolio page.  Check it out! Let me know what you think.

Attempting to be flexible,
RejoicingRebecca

Leave some snaps

