Site Updates and Changes!

Did I mention that I’m on spring break?  Cuz I am.

It’s lovely, really.  Really. [Did I already say that this week?]

Anyway, being a major computer geek, I spent the better part of yesterday making some tweaks to this blog.  Do you likes?

A few things I’d like to note [or, perhaps, point out]:

Firstly, I have added some information for people wishing to schedule a photo session.  Check out “Prices and Options” in the above menu to check those out.  Oh, and spread around this information, if you please.

Secondly, I added a little page with a little information about little me.  You’ll find it if you click “Rebecca” in the menu above.  It’s boring, really…

Thirdly, the site now includes social media buttons which allow users to link to my other social media resources.  Check me out on Facebook, at Twitter, through your RSS feed, on Picasa, and at Flickr.  You may find me more active on Facebook and Twitter, but all the albums mentioned here will be on Picasa and/or Facebook.

Finally, and this is my favorite, I changed the background.  I wanted to make the site pop a little more.  The background comes from my recent photo walk, blog post to come.

The sad part is that the above sounds so easy.  However, I spent hours getting everything to look just right and I know I’ll tweak small things here and there.  A blogger/photographer/webmaster’s work is never done.

With much sweat and blood,

2 thoughts on “Site Updates and Changes!

Leave some snaps

