A Reunion

On Friday, I spent several hours catching up with some fabulous friends who I worked with at my last job.  Seriously, it was like we never parted.  That’s when you know that these are freal, serrus friends.  We had a pizza-making party and talked about the old days and they caught me up on the last school year.  Gosh, I love those girls.  And I have pics of our super-awesome pizzas.

Shannon made a heart-shaped pizza–in honor of me.

This is my pizza before baking:

And here are the other pizzas before baking:

We concluded the meal with these awesome desserts:

Soula did her victory dance, Shannon made heart hands about some –well, one student, and Laura said bad things about Shannon to her new boss.  I enjoyed every nanosecond of it all!

Miss you girls,

Leave some snaps

