13/52: Shine [make ’em wonder what you’ve got…]

It’s finally friggin’ April.  AND the sun is out.  And AND the sky is beautiful.

I’m glad the sky is still visible here.  Although I miss being able to see the sky at night.  And without power lines between us.  *sigh*

And I think I’ve never said “and” more in a post before.

AND I finally snapped a picture of something that shines.

The sun!

AND the theme makes me burst into song.

“… make ’em wish that they were not on the outside lookin’ in.”

Shine,

 
PS: Go Big Blue!

Leave some snaps

