Ode to Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop Elements icon

Image via Wikipedia

Once upon a boring winter
I purchased Photoshop
Elements 9.
I use you, dear PSE9,
To make whatever is my heart’s design.
I use you for work
For scrapbooking, too.
I open you, program,
When I’m happy or blue.
I love to balance color
And remove a power line
And add some flair
As I loaf or dine.
I love your presence
And ease of use.
Learning you took me little time
Three weeks, maybe deuce.
All in all, I like you
Not as much as my husband
And I’ve gotta say that
Or face reprimand.
Thanks for adding zeal to my hobby
Even to pictures of my dad, Bobby.

Leave some snaps

