Project 52’s week 9: Patterns

I absolutely love the detailing on my wedding band.  And, as far as the wedding band itself: It is an heirloom.  It belonged to Seth’s late grandmother.  I don’t know much about her.  She lived in the New England as part of New England aristocracy.  When Seth’s sister, Robin, was learning about JFK in elementary school, she said, “My grandmother says JFK is new money.”  This is the story that characterizes the original owner of my beloved wedding band.

I adore my wedding set.  Even more, I treasure my wedded husband.

Swoonfully his,

Leave some snaps

