My funny Valentine

This is my valentine; he is splendid:

I love his dimples.  I want to smooch on them all day.  Every day.  For. Ever.

He is smart.

He goofs off with me and is, possibly, maybe, goofier than I am.

He loves me when I fail.  Even if I get an F- by my own standards.

When he looks at me that way, I melt.

He is my safe place.

He is a hunk.

And I will treasure him forever.

And ever.

I treasure you, Mr. The Hunk!

Love,

One thought on “My funny Valentine

Leave some snaps

