Project 52 Week 6: Red

Thanks to The Hunk’s reminder, I took my picture for Project 52‘s week six theme: Red!

Where I live, there’s plenty of red.  The Hunk pastors on the biggest campus in the country: The Ohio State University.  (Read: GO UK! I bleed blue!)

Anyway, I took a few pics and then focused in on the red on this pictures below.

This ladybug magnet was probably a gift from a sorority sister.  It is on our refrigerator and is holding up the first letter I received as Mrs. Rebecca.  The sender received her first letter as Mrs. Married Lady from me in 2006 and she repaid the favor.  Very sweet.  I miss you, Mrs. Sullivan!

Leave some snaps

