Runner-up Batch 2

Ah, my fellowteacher, Jude.  She submitted her pictures today; so, I spent the evening editing them and here are the results!

Pic 1:

What a precious Christmas baby girl! I made two edits to this picture:

Love it!

Pic 2:

Here are my results.

In the first picture, I used two different textures and erased them from baby.  Mom wanted to get rid of the background, so the texture kind of hides the background.  As an alternative, I cut baby from the original pic and put her on an ivory background.  I chose this background because it was light and simple.  Other backgrounds were strange.  I added a slight vignette to it and voila!  :)

To top off the give-away, here’s the collage:

One thought on “Runner-up Batch 2

Leave some snaps

