Giveaway winner(s)!

Wahoo!  I loved reading your entries.  Three awesome peeps entered the contest and also my fabulous husband, as I cried that only one person had entered at the time.  Using a number generator at www.random.org, I chose the winner:

The first person to enter was Jessica A! (Jessica, watch your email!)

Take heart, other participants!  I have a consolation prize for each of you, if you want.  All you runners-up will receive free photo edits of up to four pictures!  And, if I’m feeling energetic (and I probably will), you’ll get a free photo collage!  Check yo’ emails, pals! :)

Thanks for playing.  I hope you’ll continue playing my little games and visit often! :)

Leave some snaps

