Project 52: Snow

Week 2 of Project 52’s theme is SNOW!  In honor of our snowfall for today, here’s my snow picture.  This pic was taken at my Ol’ Kentucky Home.  When I lived there (alone) there was plenty of time to take snow pictures on my back porch. This picture was taken during a snow day in January, 2009.

Snow

Wee 2: Snow

I love the icicles.
Allow me to add a pic I just took… HOT OFF THE PRESS!:

I heard there are injuries; I hope none are too bad.  A COTA bus is not something that gets cleaned up quickly. 

2 thoughts on “Project 52: Snow

  1. I love that you’re doing this with me, but you’re supposed to be taking NEW photos each week =) and where are you getting your list from because mine is different….I have food this week….

Leave some snaps

