Did you say “free”? Why, that’s for ME!

I am all about free things. And if you have a blog, you can join me on this one. Sign on to shutterfly.com and sign up for 50 free cards; you can choose from a few options including Christmas cards and Christmas photo cards.

I’ve used Shutterfly to make a nifty website in the past and have been psyched to get free stuff from them before. Since this year is our first year as a married couple, we’ll be excited to send out a photo greeting card with a lovely picture of us sitting on the Mediterranean beach during our Greek honeymoon.

I’ve been looking through the holiday cards for this year and am going to decide between the few below:

Not only does this one actually say Merry Christmas, but it is also simple and cute. It also has the “Happy New Year” thing covered, too.

This one would be sweet to use, so long as the word “joy” doesn’t cover up our faces too much once we add the picture. I’m an avid lover of cursive font; to boot, this style is simple enough to suit my fancy.

Again, I’m a fan of simplicity. This card’s artwork wouldn’t cover our faces and may not be a major impairment to the limited scenery, too.

My final choice is also simple and involves straight lines, which are my fave! This was the first one I liked, but may not be my top choice now.

I”m also excited about choosing a sunset picture from our romantic walks on the beach to put on a canvas for our bedroom. That was such a wonderfully relaxing evening and the scenery was flippin’ awesome. After I get some wedding scrapbooking done, I’m all about some honeymoon pics being printed and investing in the canvas that we will no doubt treasure for years to come.

At any rate, head on over to Shutterfly and enjoy!

Bloggers get 50 free holiday cards from Shutterfly, follow the link: http://bit.ly/sfly2010

2 thoughts on “Did you say “free”? Why, that’s for ME!

Leave some snaps

