So white trash… and easy, too!

I found an easy recipe on another wordpress site: White trash pizza

I’m not white trash–not even close–but this could be a fun way to make small pizza and even a fun venture for kids.

Read on, friends!

Ingredients: 2 slices of white bread, 8-10 slices of pepperoni, 2 slices of American cheese, a bit of pizza/marinara sauce

Directions:

  1. Coat bread with sauce.
  2. Add the cheese slices
  3. Add pepperoni –4-5 pieces for each slice of bread
  4. Toast until cheese has melted

I’m totally going to make this on the stove top.  Maybe try a little stove-top baking with my awesome cookware. :)

So, um, when I make this, I’ll take a picture fer yuns.

Leave some snaps

