Waiting on more engagement pics

So, yes, the engagement pictures are up and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them.  However, we are getting more before the end of the week.  Our photographer is sending us (or, maybe just me) a CD with a total of about 70 pictures–about 30 more than on the site.  Those will be posted on my facebook, eventually.

In the mean time, it’s back to work for me.  My students return tomorrow.  Joy.

No, really, I love my job; it’s just a good thing someone else decides when they return or I’d have a difficult time ending the summer break.

School’s back in session…

Leave some snaps

