Card box

I found this cardbox in my scouring.  I would obviously change the colors to match our wedding colors, but I could easily get four frames that are white, paint them pink and green, tack them together, and put a plain top with a slot on it for cards to go in.  Then, after it’s over, I can either pull it back apart and use the frames or use the whole box as some sort of decoration.  I could also leave the white frames not painted and add green and pink another way. I could get green fabric and make the top green and/or put pink ribbon somewhere.  Oh, this will be fun!  I wonder if my reception location provides a cardbox.  Emailing that question…

Leave some snaps

